Star News - Connecting Our Communities

News Sickle Arrow NSA Black Earth Cross Plains

Sauk Prairie Healthcare Foundation adds local residents to board, staff


July 18, 2019

Sauk Prairie Healthcare Foundation welcomes two local leaders to its board of directors. The new board members are Rochelle Ripp Schnadt and Matt Joyce. The Foundation has also hired Anne Brickl as department secretary.

Rochelle and Matt join current board members:

Bob Wills, President

James Slattery, MD, President-elect

Sara Shackleton, Secretary

Pat Yanke, Treasurer

Tommy Brennan

Betsy Hanna, DDS

Janelle Hupp, MD

Brett Kirner

Roberto Ledesma

Caleb Maier

Jan Marino

Karl Sachtjen

Peter van der Hagen

Todd Wuerger, Executive Director

Rochelle Ripp Schnadt is a familiar face and voice in th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019