Star News - Connecting Our Communities

News Sickle Arrow NSA Black Earth Cross Plains

Honor students


June 20, 2019

Photo contributed

Honor students Sauk Prairie's track and field teams recently recognized its postseason award winners. From left are Meadow Liedtke (Rookie of the Year), Ruby Sandeman (Most Valuable), Sami Marx (Coaches Award), Olivia Smith (Coaches Award), Dalton Zirbel (Rookie of the Year), Phillip Geiselman (Most Improved), Parker Breunig (Coaches Award), Camden Desroches (Most Valuable). Missing is Alexsa Lemelin (Most Improved).

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 07/11/2019 04:32