Star News - Connecting Our Communities

News Sickle Arrow NSA Black Earth Cross Plains

SP Healthcare Foundation adds to board


January 31, 2019

Photo contributed

Betsy Hanna

The Sauk Prairie Healthcare Foundation welcomes four local leaders to its board of directors. The new board members are Betsy Hanna, DDS, Roberto Ledesma, Caleb Maier and Karl Sachtjen.

They join:

Bob Wills, President

Jan Eddy, Past President

James Slattery, MD, President-elect

Sara Shackleton, Secretary

Pat Yanke, Treasurer

Tommy Brennan

Janelle Hupp, MD

Brett Kirner

Jan Marino

Peter van der Hagen

Todd Wuerger, Executive Director

According to Todd Wuerger, Foundation Executive Director, "Our board's mission is 'To foster charitable giving that supports the vision of Sauk Prairie Healthcare...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019