Star News - Connecting Our Communities

News Sickle Arrow NSA Black Earth Cross Plains

Sauk Prairie Community Club elects new officers


December 6, 2018

Photo contributed

The Sauk Prairie Community Club elected its 2019 Officers and Directors at the November meeting. They are pictured, as follows, from left Terry Schlicht, Restaurants and Meals Director, Eileen Adank, Secretary, Bob Adank, Treasurer, Eunice Yanke, Membership Director, Deb Fanta. President, and Laurie Dischler, Vice President/President elect. Not pictured Shirley Orr, Publicity Director. The SPCC would like to extend a big thank you to Dale Kowalski for his leadership as President in 2018.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019