Grand Avenue honors students at end of year


June 28, 2018

Photo contributed

Grand Avenue held its end of the year assembly the morning of Thursday, June 7th. 2017-18 Grand Avenue Student Council, above: 1st row – Sydney Vila, Cole Johnson, Blake Tobias, Treyce Smith, Elizabeth Potter, Kylee Page Heath, Morgandy Meyer, Thea Harpold, Olivia King. 2nd row – Hannah Stephan, Lauren Uselman, Charlotte Tiesing, Ava Sandeman, Jacob Lins, Boden Frosch, Colin Graber, Abby Hollenberger, Ava Brooks, Jaylanie Hipolito, Reagan Chrisler, Hallie Packard. 3rd row – Masen Schmidt, Kade Kinney, Chase Harrison, Jack Klaas, Sebastien Friou, Logan Buchanan, Audrey Hanko, Abby Barrett, Vanessa Breunig, Ava Brings, Makenna Breunig, Natalie Ballweg, Ava Handschke, Reese Grinstead, Olivia Lewis. 2017-18 Grand Avenue Safety Patrol, below: 1st row – Kaitlin Morgan, Natilie Zick, Taylor Babcock, Taylor Snyder, Amy Alcauter, Kennedy Colby, Jaylyn Riha, Joe Frosch, Presley Rodenschmit, Connor McQueen, Morgandy Meyer, Ava Miller. 2nd row – Charlotte Tiesing, Hannah Stephan, Greta Shadewald, Hallie Packard, Olivia King, Marisa Kruckman, Claire Hartman, Audrey Hanko, Kate Himebauch, Lainey Dillon, Ava Handschke, Rylie Louis, Owen Markley. 3rd row – Gracyn Meyer, MariElla Viola, Micael Louis, Sylvie Schmitz, Lauren Endres, Gillian Fritsch, Kennedy Breunig, Makenna Breunig, Ava Brings, Olivia Lewis. John Fabian, Trent Backeberg, Lawson Maier.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/19/2019 11:34