Star News - Connecting Our Communities

News Sickle Arrow NSA Black Earth Cross Plains

Top Sauk Prairie scholars recognized


May 24, 2018

The top 10 students from Sauk Prairie High School graduating class of 2018 were recognized for their accomplishments at the Badger Conference Top Scholars ceremony hosted by Oregon High School on Sunday, April 22, 2018. Pictured from left to right: Libby Nachreiner, Julia Ballweg, Sydney Kastelitz, Arabella Parins, Cliff Thompson (Sauk Prairie School District Superintendent), Kate Breunig, Parker Chrisler, Mia Radix and Sarah Albers. Not pictured: Isabelle Jelinek, Olivia Curtis and Maggie Harter.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018