Star News - Connecting Our Communities

Photos from: Award winners

The Sauk Prairie High School cross country program honored its award-winners for the 2018 season at its annual post-season awards ceremony. In front, the boys winners (left to right) included: Sam Beattie (Most improved), Dalton Zirbel (Rookie of the Year), Casey Vande Hey (Coaches Award) and Tristan Blechinger (Most Valuable Performer). In back, the girls winners (left to right) included: Bethany Johnson (Most Valuable Performer), Cassie Radl (Most Improved), Trinity Doerre (Rookie of the Year) and Kylie Baier (Coaches Award).

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019